Home Contact Us Sitemap
 
 
Login
 
  User ID :
  Password :
  User Type :
     
  Forgot Password
 
Search Exporters
 
  By Product Category :
  By State :
  By City :
  By Exporter Name :
  By Contact Person :
  By Item Name :
     
       
 
Schemes
 
 
Committee of Administration
CHAIRMAN VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Vikas Gupta
M/s Soccer International
Basti Sheikh Road,
JALANDHAR – 144 002.
Tel: 181-2250416/2254118, 5095904,5091806
Fax: 181-2252398/5085329
E.mail: vikasgupta@soccerindia.com
Mr. Sumnesh Agarwal,
M/s Premier Enterprises
A-6, Sports Complex,
Delhi Road,
Meerut – 250 002
Tel: 121-2513809/2527908/2527909
Fax: 121-2513772
E-mail: sumnesh@prcricket.com
REGIONAL DIRECTOR (Punjab Zone) REGIONAL DIRECTOR (UP Zone)
Mr. Rajan Kohli
M/s T.K.Sports Pvt Ltd
32, Tagore Nagar,
Behind T.V. Studio,
JALANDHAR – 144 002
Tel: 181-2254812, 2253298
Fax: 181- 2255512
E.mail: rajan.kohli46@gmail.com
Mr. Amber Anand
M/s Nelco India Pvt Ltd
B 15-16, Sports Goods Complex,
Delhi Road,
Meerut – 250 002
Tel: 121-2511149/2515425/2514117
Fax: 121-2512339/011-3325045
E.mail: amber@nelcoworld.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  
Mr. Tarun Dewan
Sports Goods Export Promotion Council
1E/6 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar,
New Delhi 110055.
Tel:+91-11-23516183,23525695
Fax:+91-11-23632147
E-mail: tarun@sgepc.in


Members – CommitteMembers – Committee of Administration
Mr.Pankaj Jain
M/s Cosco (India) Ltd
2/8, Roop Nagar,
Delhi – -110007
Tel: +91-11-23843000, 23844000, 23845000
Fax: ++91-11-23846000
Email: pankaj@cosco.in
Mr. Manish Mahajan
M/s. Hans Raj Mahajan Worldwide,
Sangal Sohal Road,
Behind Leather Complex,
Jalandhar-144 0021
Tel: 181-2402340, 2651061
Fax: 181-2650401
E-mail: manish@hansrajindia.com
Mr. Rajesh Arora
M/s Play Craft Traders
82/2, Block No. 2,
WHS, Kirti Nagar,
Timber Market,
New Delhi: 110 015
Tel: 11-25911911
Fax: +91-120-2440623
Email: rajesh@playcraft.in
Mr. Alkesh Kohli
M/s Sporting Syndicate Pvt Ltd,
418, Adarsh Nagar,
Kapurthala Road,
Near Jalandhar Kunj,
Jalandhar City-144022
Tel: 9988882003
Fax:  181-2651412,5081707
E-mail: alkesh@sportsgoodsindia.com
Mr. Ashwani Magon
M/s Paradise Rubber Industries
Basti Bawa Khel,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar– -144 021
Tel: 181-2650326,2650325,
Fax: 181-2650325
Email: ashwani@paradiserubber.com
Mr. Ajay Mahajan
M/s Uma International
Basti Bawa Khel,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar City – -144 008
Tel: 181-2650326,2650325,
Fax: 181-2650325
Email: ashwani@paradiserubber.com
Mr. Arvind Abrol
M/s Worldwide Cricket Co. Pvt Ltd
VPO, Raipur Rasulpur,
Jalandhar - Pathankot Highway
Jalandhar – -144 012
Tel: 181-2651631,2650062, 504992-4
Email: archie@worldwidecricket.in
Mr.Durgesh Wadhera
M/s Krishna Sports Industries
S-10, Industrial Area,
Jalandhar – -144 004
Tel: 181-2290236,2298776
Email: dury@krishnasports.com