Home Contact Us Sitemap
 
 
Login
 
  User ID :
  Password :
  User Type :
     
  Forgot Password
 
Search Exporters
 
  By Product Category :
  By State :
  By City :
  By Exporter Name :
  By Contact Person :
  By Item Name :
     
       
 
Schemes
 

 
Committee of Administration
CHAIRMAN VICE CHAIRMAN
Shri Dharam Mahajan,
M/s. K.L. Mahajan & Sons,
Phool Bagh,
Suraj Kund Road,
Meerut – 250 001
Tel: 121-2768392, 2763237
Fax: 121-2763315
E-mail: dharam@klmahajan.com

Shri Manish Mahajan,
M/s. Hans Raj Mahajan Worldwide,
19-B, Shakti Nagar,
Jalandhar-144 001
Tel: 181-2402340, 2651061
Fax:  181-2650401
E-mail: manish@hansrajindia.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Shri. Anuj Pasricha,
M/s Legend International,
C-73 Sports & Surgical Goods Complex,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar-144 021
Tel: +91-181-2650002, 2650003
Fax: +91-181-2650005
E-mail: anuj.pasricha@legendinternational.in

Mr. Tarun Dewan
Sports Goods Export Promotion Council
1E/6 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar,
New Delhi 110055.
Tel:+91-11-23516183,23525695
Fax:+91-11-23632147
E-mail: tarun@sgepc.in
MEMBERS C.O.A.
Ms Anita Praveen (Govt. Nominee)
Jt. Secretary, Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Room No. 288,
Udyog Bhawan
New Delhi-110011
Tel: 91-11-23062526
Fax:+91-11- 23062481
E-mail: anitap@nic.in ,rana@ranson.in
Mr. Ajaya Mahajan
Goodwin Sports
15-16, Dilbagh Nagar Extension,
Jalandhar - 144002
Tel: +91-181 – 2203304, 2209307
Fax: +91-181-2253310, 2250665
E.mail: goodwin.sports@gmail.com 
Mr. Pankaj Jain
Cosco (India) Ltd
2/8, Roop Nagar,
Delhi - 110007
Tel: +91-11-23843000, 23844000, 23845000
Fax: +91-11-23846000
E.mail: pankaj@cosco.in
Shri Raghunath S. Rana,
M/s Ranson Sports Industry (Regd),
378-379, Leather Complex,
Kapurthala Road,
Jalandhar-144 021
Tel:  91-181- 2650379, 2651379
Fax:  91-181-2650270

Mr. Sumnesh Agarwal
Premier Enterprises
A-6, Sports Complex,
Delhi Road,
Meerut – 250 002.
Tel:121-2513809/2527908/2527909
Fax:121-2513772
E-mail: sumnesh@prcricket.com
Shri Rajesh Arora
M/s Play Craft Traders
82/2, Block No. 2,
WHS, Kirti Nagar,
Timber Market,
New Delhi: 110 015
Tel: 11-25911911
Fax: +91-120-2440623
Email: rajesharora1966@gmail.com

Shri Jiten Mahajan
M/s Brightway Exports International
Gakhal Road,
Basti Danishmandan
Jalandhar – 144002
Tel: 181-2205542 / 3291797
Fax: 181-2208050
Email: jiten@brightwayexports.com

Shri Raj Kumar Wasan
M/s Wasan Exports
518, Park Road,
Model Town,
Jalandhar – 144 003
Tel:181- 2441572, 2272120
Fax:181-2441982
Email: kumar@wasansports.com

Mr. Ajay Mahajan
M/s Uma International
418, Adarsh Nagar,
Basti Danishmandan
Jalandhar City – 144 008.
Tel: 181- 2621815
Fax: 181-2621790
Email: ajay@umainternational.com

Mr. Rakesh Kohli
M/s Stag International
A-19-20, Udyog Puram
Meerut – 250 001
Tel: 121-2440976,2441035
Fax: 121-2660095, 2441009
Email: rakesh.kohli@stag.in